Walk Around
Walk Around
Coming Into Contact With Ourselves - Beau Vandendolder On Wilderness
0:00
-50:50

Coming Into Contact With Ourselves - Beau Vandendolder On Wilderness

Thanks for tuning in to this edition of Grass Journal, titled: Coming Into Contact With Ourselves.

In this episode I discuss wilderness with Beau Vandendolder. He is a doctor of Classical Chinese Medicine, licensed acupuncturist, and Alexander Technique practitioner. He is also a dear friend, though I have seen him only sporadically over the five years we have known each other. He and I have one of those rare connections that seems to not rely on having to see each other that much. I've only had a handful of friendships in my life like this one, and so I am really glad to have him on the podcast to talk about his view of wilderness, medicine, and getting off the trail of life.

Thank you for listening and I hope you enjoy our conversation.

0 Comments
Walk Around
Walk Around
We Are All A Part. Writing and recordings about nature, existence, and wildness—at three miles per hour.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hudson Gardner
Recent Episodes